Hi Stranger!

I feel like a stranger.  It has been so dang long since I last blogged.  My life has been crazy to say the least and to top it all off, my baby got an ear infection, I got strept throat and my basements flooded twice.  But I am still kicking.  It is late and I need to go to bed, but I just wanted to let people who have been asking if I would release larger sizes for the Ruffled Baby Boots pattern and would I sell the pattern to my quilted tie on bib?  The answer to both is, YES!  I finally buckled down and made a 6-12 month size of the boots pattern and listed a new bib pattern in my shop.  I have also created a combo pack at a discount for anyone who purchases the patterns together.  Everyone who already purchased the boots pattern should have gotten an Etsy convo from me with download links to the update.  If you didn’t recieve a notice, please contact me and I will get you the new pattern.  Thanks friends!  I will be back with more soon 🙂

Quilted Reversible Baby Bib PDF Pattern

Quilted Baby Bib and Ruffled Boots Pattern COMBO PACK PDF

2 Responses to “Hi Stranger!”


  1. 1 Caroline January 23, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    Hope you feel better soon!

  2. 2 Jaime January 30, 2012 at 3:29 am

    Hi Jaime!
    How are you doing?? Hey, I have a quick question for ya…I’m going to make your pinwheel and postage stamp quilt for Taylor this week…do you prewash all your fabrics BEFORE cutting and sewing or just after it’s quilted?
    Thanks!
    Jaime (my email jaime.lea@mac.com)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,480 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


