Wee Vintage Wednesday 12/21/2011

Hi there! Another crazy week with a husband who is on call at the hospital what seems every other day.  We are all sick too which makes for fun times. Once again I am left a day late and a dollar short.  Luckily my good husband came to my rescue when he showed me these pictures he took of Rowan the other day.  He was wearing the darling lederhosen pants that I found thrifting a while back.  I think this may be the only chance he has to wear them since it is now the middle of the winter and they are exactly his size now 😦  If any readers are in the market for darling choo choo train lederhosen pants for your little man, I am your gal 😉

It’s hard to see in the photos but there are fun gold buttons that are all totally functional, which I love!

with his curly hair and bare feet I think he looks like a wee hobbit 😉  I love it.

I seriously love that boy 🙂

Happy Wednesday! Linking up to Little Vintage Style.

Outfit details:

lederhosen pants – vintage and thrifted

shirt – garanimals

6 Responses to “Wee Vintage Wednesday 12/21/2011”


  1. 2 OliversForest December 22, 2011 at 2:03 am

    those are awesome!

  2. 3 ingrid December 29, 2011 at 4:28 am

    EEEK – he looks adorable!

  3. 5 Corey Moortgat December 29, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I’ve had that happen a lot- where things fit at the wrong time. Boo! But at least maybe someone else can enjoy them! He looks adorable!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,465 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


