Late night sewing projects



Late night sewing projects, originally uploaded by joomoolynn.

Are becoming more regular…in fact, why am I still up? I am working like mad for a craft show next month and I am having a hard time quieting my mind down enough to sleep, I have so many ideas for things to sell.

If I become more absent over the next few weeks you will know why. I am working my tooshie off. If only that were really something that could happen, to work one’s tooshie off….HA! Night all!

4 Responses to “Late night sewing projects”


  1. 1 Angela November 13, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I started working on craft show stuff, too. And it seems like I want to add another thing to the list every day! No way I’ll be able to make it all 🙂

  2. 2 Ana November 13, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I work odd hours too! What is this project?

  3. 3 Heather Grow November 18, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I’m a night sewer too. Looks like you are making a cute bunting. Thanks for linking up.

  4. 4 aidwina November 24, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    it’s beautiful 🙂 i love late night projects especially when i can’t sleep..


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,489 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


