Doing the happy dance

I went on a mission to track down those Denyse Schmidt fabrics and I found some!  I wish I found a few more, but I am giddy 🙂  I also found a bunch of Alexander Henry Farmdale prints too.

9 Responses to “Doing the happy dance”


  1. 1 Eryn April 11, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    You found all these at Joann’s? I wish we had one of those up here in the Great White North… I may have to take a special trip South of the Border…

  2. 2 Mary Margaret April 11, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Did you find Farmdale at JoAnn’s?!?!! I was just there today! If it’s there, I am heading back!!

  3. 4 Angela April 12, 2011 at 12:12 am

    My store delivers on Thursday – hoping they show up then!

  4. 5 Mary Margaret April 12, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    Thank you!! I am ridiculously giddy over the prospect of finding them there as well as the Denyse Schmidt!

  5. 6 anna April 12, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    i hope they have some at the store I’m going to, maybe I’ll call to make sure it’s there before I make the 45 minute trip! I love these fabrics, yay!

  6. 7 Jennifer April 12, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Oh I love little chickens!!

  7. 8 Sara ~~ the split stitch April 12, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Wow! I hope my store gets some in soon!!!!! 🙂

  8. 9 Michelle April 16, 2011 at 6:19 am

    OH MY!! I was JUST there and bought the DS Quilts prints…I didn’t even LOOK at the novelties but now I have to go back! The farmdale has been on my want list for awhile now. Thanks for the heads up!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,464 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


