And One For Me!

I just finished my Sweet Pod this afternoon in time to take to the school carnival.  I am so pleased with how it turned out, I have been hoarding that Echino Scooter fabric for a few years for a baby carrier.  Feels good to finally have that one crossed off my list 🙂

And how hot is my husband???  Really hot! 🙂

4 Responses to “And One For Me!”


  1. 1 Crafty Mummy June 5, 2010 at 4:31 am

    I love that you made a “manly” one with scooters! Sending this to a friend who I know will want to make one for her man 🙂

  2. 2 the sleepy time gal June 5, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    i LOVE it!!!! what a unique project. bobby will be happy to see your husband again after all of these years!

  3. 3 vanessa June 5, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    That Vespa fabric is incredible! I need me some of that! Nice work, woman!

  4. 4 emily June 7, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    LOVE the scooters!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,486 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


