Is It Wrong That I Want A Kindle Just For The Commercials?

Seriously, most clever, creative, romantic, whimsical, freaking awesome commercials ever.  I heart them 🙂

4 Responses to “Is It Wrong That I Want A Kindle Just For The Commercials?”


  1. 1 Mary Carole Dolce May 4, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Haha…I totally hear ya! I stop whatever I’m doing when one of the commercials comes on to just stare at them and do a little jig to the music! Love the songs they have for them. 🙂

    P.S. Also a HUGE fan of Ray Lamontagne! I have him on my blog music list, too. He’s fantastic…ahhhh 😉

    Have a TERRIFIC Day. ~ MC

  2. 2 Mary Carole Dolce May 4, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    Baaahahaha…disregard my odd comment about Ray Lamontagne. I do love him but that’s another story. I didn’t realize that I had my blog up on another page and so when I turned on my speaker to listen to the commercials on your page, I also hear MY music thinking it was yours! hahaha I left my comment and then started to check out other stuff on your blog. I thought to my self, hmmm…she has a lot of the songs that I have on my playlist and then (after 4 songs) I realized in WAS mine! I’m a total nerd but that’s something I figured out a long time ago.

    Anywho, have a SUPER Day! ~ MC

  3. 4 Mary Carole Dolce May 5, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Oh yeah, I was laughing and blushing even a few hours later when I thought about my dorkiness. I do this kind of stuff all the time so you would think I was used it but every time my goofiness shows I still have to shake my head and laugh. I’m my own built in entertainment! 🙂

    ~ MC


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,410 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


