Winner!

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway 🙂  I had a little help from my kids to pick the winners!  Please excuse my voice and messy house, I have been under the weather for a few days.  Congratulations to the winners, I will be contacting you to get your shipping address.  I hope to do another giveaway really soon.  Thanks! 🙂

6 Responses to “Winner!”


  1. 1 ELENA April 19, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    I’m not the winner but I have so much fun watching at the video. Great asssistants! 😀

  2. 3 Diane April 20, 2010 at 12:04 am

    That was so cute, how Violet clapped before she drew!

  3. 4 Celia April 20, 2010 at 3:36 am

    Oh my gosh — could Violet be your twin or what?!? She reminds me of my little Ruby — especially the way she looked at Asher when you told them to say “Congratulations.” Ruby won’t do hardly anything without checking with her older brother first. So cute! Cute kids Jamie!

    • 5 sewshesews April 20, 2010 at 4:16 am

      Haha Celia, everyone says she is my twin 🙂 She totally copies whatever Asher does. And same to you in the cute kiddo dept!

  4. 6 sara April 20, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    wooooooooooooo that was cute! wish they had chosen my name, but the video was fun to watch


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,489 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


