Hexy Rexy

Just playing off of a character from one of my favorite films Empire Records there 🙂

I saw a friend of mine doing these on flickr and I was bit by the hexing bug.  A few hours later this is what I have to show for it.

They are addicting.  They are adorable.  They will keep multiplying like bunnies.  They shall become something fabulous 🙂

5 Responses to “Hexy Rexy”


  1. 1 Leigh March 6, 2010 at 1:02 am

    So cute! Did I already tell you I’m doing them too? I love them. And they are addicting! Is this what you’re going to do with all your FMF or just one of the things?

    • 2 sewshesews March 6, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Awesome! Are they on your blog? I think this is it! I think it would make the perfect quilt, or I have been thinking about making it so I can hang it on my wall and always look at it.

  2. 3 Emily March 6, 2010 at 2:38 am

    I love them! There is something about them that is so vibrant and full of good energy. OK, that sounds really hokie, but it’s totally how they make me feel. Can’t wait to see what you do with those bad boys!

  3. 5 Laurie March 7, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I love your hexies they are adorable I missed that fabric line it is great I wish I had some they make wonderful hexies.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,453 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


