Fall Skirt – An Add On To The Barrette

I made this skirt a few weeks ago.  I had previously made the barrette but didn’t have enough to make a skirt too so I swapped with a lovely gal for some more and made the skirt.  I used Amy Butler’s Full Moon Dots in cherry on the bottom.  I could not be more pleased, it is perfectly fallish……sigh 🙂

I just got some wonderful Alexander Henry “Trick Or Treat” fabric from my best friend and another skirt is in the works.  I am so so glad that my little girl loves to wear skirts!  🙂

fall skirt

3 Responses to “Fall Skirt – An Add On To The Barrette”


  1. 1 andi October 7, 2009 at 3:40 am

    And she’s not too bad at the cute photo pose either.
    Beautiful work on the skirt!!
    Andi 🙂

  2. 2 Alisa October 7, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Totally sweet! I love it.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,486 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


