So Cute I Can’t Even Stand It

I saw this free tutorial on Squishy Bear for a preemie and 0-3 month crocheted hat with bear ears.  I about died.  How cute can one thing be?  I decided to try it.  I am not a terrific crocheter.  It came together pretty easily.  I used 100% cotton worsted weight yarn and a 4.25 mm crochet hook.  I did the preemie pattern, I plan on doing the bigger size as well but without the ears.  I can’t wait to try it on the baby 🙂

bearhat

2 Responses to “So Cute I Can’t Even Stand It”


  1. 2 Leslie December 6, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    i love your blog…thanks for coming to my bog, saying hello and entering the giveaway. good luck thanks for becoming a follower. this hat is way too cute!!!!! i might need to make one.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,426 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


