3 Giveaways to make your heart sing

There are two awesome giveaways at the moment that I wanted to share!  First is by Lovely Little Handmades.  I love her site and her etsy shop.  She is giving away a gorgeous frame by another fantastic artist named The Green Pickle as well as a charm pack in lovely aquas and reds, yum!  Make sure and check it out!  It ends the 22nd.

custom frame

red aqua charm pack

The second giveaway is by A La Mode.  She also has a lovely etsy shop.  She is also giving away a charm pack in the same colors!   Make sure to go and enter!   It ends the 23rd.

11111111111111.JPG

And finally the 3rd is Sheree over at Sheree’s Alchemy.  She always has the most fantastic giveaways and she could not be sweeter!  I was lucky enough to win the last giveaway!!  I never win anything, I am so excited!  I am going to sit this one out, but you should enter!  It is a quilters giveaway.  She is giving away loads of fabric, lots of notions, batting…etc.  LOTS!  So go and enter!  This one ends the 24th.

That should tide you over for a bit 🙂  I have not been sewing the last few days, I need some inspiration!  I went to H&M and bought some colorful onesies for the baby.  Should be fun, just need to decide what I want to do.  If anyone knows of cute boy stuff to make, link me up 🙂

0 Responses to “3 Giveaways to make your heart sing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,464 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


