Cupcakes Of A Different Sort

I saw these on Little Birdie Designs and just had to try them! Don’t eat them though……..they are bath bombs! Isn’t that so fun?? These particular ones are cinnamon sugar……yum! I got my stuff from Brambleberry. I bought the LaBomb colors that are especially made for bath bombs. I also got the bentonite clay, citric acid, sodium lauryl sulfate, witch hazel and essential oils there. They were really easy to make!

Also on Little Birdie Designs is a fabulous recipe for Peppermint Marshmallows.
I made a batch and will be giving them out with hot cocoa mix to teachers for Christmas.


0 Responses to “Cupcakes Of A Different Sort”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,465 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


