Fall has come-Outfit

So I found these patterns on etsy and fell in love. I love love love boutique clothes but I have never bought any because who can afford to spend $100 on one outfit? geesh! I have so many pretty fabrics in my stash with no project in mind so it is perfect. I have wanted to make these fabrics into an outfit for so long. I decided that I will make Little Man a matching tie and get their photos taken this fall. So here is the outfit. I was so mad at the end though I thought to myself, gee these straps seem awful short and in the instructions it shows them with a bow in the back. I could barely tie a knot. Yeah, that would be because I didn’t double them like I should have!! No way to fix it either unless I completely disemble the shirt. So it is staying like it is. It is still cute I think. She wore it to the hospital tonight and she got so many compliments! She loved it lol!





You can buy the patterns HERE. They were seriously super easy, made for beginners in mind. I am a beginner, other than the aprons I have made this was my first article of clothing. there are lots of pictures and super detailed instructions!! Very worth it!

Until next time 🙂

0 Responses to “Fall has come-Outfit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,486 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


