Addicted To These

I have a few new items in my store that are ready to be shipped in time for Christmas! I previously mentioned that I made Little Man and Sweet Girl some scarves, got a little obsessed and made about 5 more!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is the one that I made for Sweet Girl and I love these fabrics! They are all reproductions of fabrics from the 1920’s-30’s! I bought a bunch and have more to sell 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is the one for Little Man. It is vintage trains and coordinating fabrics. I have had these fabrics for a few years and love that I could use them for this!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I am so glad that I kept these scraps! These are from Rosemary Lavin’s Harmony Line. I made a rag quilt out of this not too long ago. Backed in cream chenille.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is one of my favorites! From the English cottage line and other shabby florals.)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This fabric I LOVE! It is the classic Dick and Jane fabric with a few others mixed in 🙂 Backed in non-pill red fleece.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I adore this scarf! It is the accessory loving pig Olivia! They have come out with a whole line of this adorable girl and I snatched it right up.  We love these books in our house.  Backed in cream chenille.

0 Responses to “Addicted To These”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,489 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


