Hodge Podge Of Crafts

First jewelry. I made my good friend Angie a custom order a while back. She ordered a rose quartz necklace and earrings and also some brushed silver earrings

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I made these as a trade with the talented Annibird through Etsy. She makes the cutest pinafores 🙂 These are slippers for her little girl (pattern is kimono booties from etsy, I enlarged it to fit the bigger kids)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
So then I had to make Sweet Girl some 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
For Christmas I am making the kids some things. I made these today. Personalized felt crowns. They were super easy and turned out cute I think!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I made these for another trade with theStarCraft
She makes gorgeous Peace Cranes and Stars that she dips in wax and then glitters. She wanted the Necktie booties but reversed
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
These I love. The fabrics make me happy. I call then Sweet Taffy. I will be adding them to my store
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
These are the baby size of the ones that I made for Sweet Girl. And they have corduroy inside instead of chenille. This is fabric by Anna Marie Horner called Chocolate Lollipop
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
These are called Avacado Polka Dot. I love the polka dots and the contrasting fabrics. These are in my shop.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I found these fabulous mod fabrics. I call them Just So Mod. In the shop 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

0 Responses to “Hodge Podge Of Crafts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,453 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


