Jewels And Shoes

I have some photos of the jewelry I made for my friend Amy. She requested a white opal necklace with the gorgeous thick sterling chain

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I love the stone, so organic and beautiful! She also wanted a turquoise pendant so I came up with this:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
LOVE this dog tag chain. I was able to get it in sterling no less!
I also made myself some fallish chandelier earrings with pearls.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
My friend Allie and I are going to do a trade again! 🙂 She is the one who made the darling dress and skirt for Sweet Girl. She now make shirts to match with cute appliqued trees and flowers and things with button (be still my heart!) So she is making me a few shirts and a super cute crayon apron for Sweet Girl and I am making her some chandelier earrings and this hair flower
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Some other things I listed in my store last night are these booties. I call these first ones Bohemian Charm. I initially made these for my friend Terra and loved them so much that I went and bought some more fabric 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I can add bows to all the booties too. Gives it the perfect girly touch 🙂
These booties I called Harvest Time. They are my favorite to date! I LOVE the fabrics! The outer fabric is from the Moda fall line and the inside is a coordinating orange and cream polka dot. I put orange grosgrain bows on the front of the shoes. When and if I sell these I am going to have a tough time parting with them. I know, I am a weirdo.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I call these Necktie Booties. The fabric reminds me just of a tie. Lined with soft chocolate brown smooth corduroy. You can find them in the shop.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

0 Responses to “Jewels And Shoes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,465 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


