New Dress

So this really sweet gal on Etsy named Angie who owns a store called Pretty Me

was kind enough to trade a piece of custom jewelry for one of her wonderful creations. When I saw this dress I knew I had to have it.

She made it for me and I got it last week. I literally gasped when I opened it! So gorgeous, so perfect for fall! I instantly made her put it on and took some pictures. She also wore it to church yesterday and she got TONS of compliments 🙂 Thanks so much Angie, you ROCK! p.s. notice her killer knee high boots! I got those at Gymboree last year for like $6! They are pretty much too small and she only got to wear them a handful of times sniff sniff 😦 She wanted them off after the pictures 😦 Sorry honey, fashion hurts 🙂

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hee hee 🙂

And here she is going to church. I found these flowers that matched just perfectly 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I have been busy making some other stuff too 🙂 I made a bunch of jewelry for baby showers and birthdays. Here is one that I made for the kids little friend Avery’s birthday. She LOVES pink so I thought it would be fitting. I think I may throw this into my store 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This was made as a bracelet for a friend who is due in a few weeks. I just love doing the newborn bracelets 🙂 They are so tiny and so delicate. They only measure about 3 1/2 inches! That is how tiny these little babies wrists are. It really makes me giggle every time I make one. I just love it! 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

0 Responses to “New Dress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,453 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


