Lots of new goodies

I have been busy making jewelry these days.   These are mostly all custom orders. Here are some photos of all the things I put up. I made these for my friend Traci.  They are turquoise stones hung on sterling chain and hooks.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hot Pink Cluster Dangle Earrings. Made from swarovski crystals on sterling chain and hooks.  I made these for Allie.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Square Dangle Silver Earrings. Sterling pillow box beads that have been hand wrapped and hung on sterling hooks.  I made these for me initially but then Allie wanted them more 🙂
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Funky Chandelier Earrings. Made from Swarovski crystals and hung on sterling hooks.  I made these for me.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Funky Dangle Earrings.   Swarovski crystals and Bali silver.  These are another pair I made for me.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Sophie Bracelet. I made this for my new niece Sophie.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Aquamarine Necklace. I made this for someone who lost a baby who’s birthstone was aquamarine.  Hung on sterling chain.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I also made this stroller sized rag quilt.  Fabrics are mostly from Rosemary Lavin’s Harmony fabric line.  I used Warm and Natural cotton batting.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

0 Responses to “Lots of new goodies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,410 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


