Yummiest Fabrics Ever!!

I went to the quilt shop and picked up some delicious fabrics. I am such a sucker for that stuff. I have all these plans for quilts and such. I am finally motivated to bust out the sewing machine again! I plan on making a rag quilt for Sweet Girl. This is where you sew an edge that you clip with scissors and then wash and dry it so that it frays on one side. It is darling. Here are some of the fabrics I picked up. I couldn’t find photos of them all online.

Rosemary Lavin’s Harmony line

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

They also had some Amy Butler fabric on clearance for only $2.50 a yard!! Had to get some of that! These are all from her retired Charm line:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I am not sure what I will use these for but it is sure to be fun! I love her stuff!

0 Responses to “Yummiest Fabrics Ever!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,426 other followers

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Ten years with this sweet thing. Love her so much. Happy birthday baby girl. She just wanted clothes and shoes for gifts......:sob: #teenageralready

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


