Little Layette

8466422436_6f8b95e78c_o

 

This is a little layette set I made for a friend.  She had a sweet baby boy about six months ago.  Yeah, I am super quick at things…….

The sweater pattern is called Sock Yarn Sweater and  the yarn is Malabrigo sock in colorway Cordovan.  You can see my project here.

The boots and bib are my own patterns.  The elephant fabric is from the Tim and Beck Bungle Jungle line for Moda. Other fabric is a generic stripe from Joann and Joel Dewberry now OOP.  The bib pattern is a freebie here on my blog. The boots are a pattern in my Etsy shop.  I really love how everything turned out.

Happy Saturday! :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,987 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Already missing this. Serious case of the Mondays. Miss you @bettycrockerass  @wholalacrafts @agypsisoul @happy_zombie @elizabethagh @violetcraft  #beachsewingweekend #wearesewbasted

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,987 other followers

