Almost there!

I have been working every second that I can on this blanket (Super Easy Baby Blanket from the Purl Bee). I think it’s going to be so lovely. It is also so warm. I think that is why I crave knitting it. Not only is it super easy (just like the name of the pattern) but I love the feeling of it on my lap as I knit.

The color I am using right now is called Antler by Madeline Tosh and it is my favorite I think. So pretty in real life.

I hope to have this done in the next few days and get it in the mail. It will be so perfect for the cold weather coming.

Happy Tuesday!

2 Responses to “Almost there!”


  1. 1 beth lehman September 26, 2012 at 11:13 am

    i adore it!!! what fantastic colors!

  2. 2 Kimberly September 26, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    It’s very pretty. Things like this are why I would love to learn to knit. Maybe someday I’ll have you teach me. :)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,919 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Same with this little dude.

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,919 other followers

