From coast to coast

Hello friends!  I have been absent a long time from the blog.  We are getting ready to move all the way across the country to the Portland, Oregon area!  We are thrilled and excited and also very exhausted from all that entails.  We are leaving in the next two weeks and I am sure I will continue to be scarce.  I hope to be back soon and have lots to blog about.  Have a happy and wonderful Saturday! :)

Source

5 Responses to “From coast to coast”


  1. 1 Emily June 9, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Congratulations and good luck on the move. That part of Oregon is beautiful! We are actually moving to Southern Oregon in just a couple weeks too!

  2. 2 mel June 9, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    Ooooooh that explains it, thought you’d been smothered to death in fat quarters over there or something! ;o) Congrats on the big crazy exciting wild times…. move. Hope its a grand new adventure for you all.
    Mel ;o)
    needle and nest

  3. 3 inesusan August 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

    That sound really exhausting. take care

  4. 4 Loren Digaetano November 6, 2012 at 9:58 am

    I always use leg warmers whenever i am on a very long trip in cold weather. ;

    Remember to go and visit our favorite internet page
    http://www.caramoantourpackage.com

  5. 5 Cindy December 31, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    Welcome to Portland,Oregon, I just found your blog. (I live across the river in Vancouver) Check out fabric depot on 122nd and Stark or the Mill End store to get your fabric fix! I especially love browsing there, even if I don’t buy much. I have to keep having 7 month old twins in perspective so my husband doesn’t go crazy with me crafting all the time. :)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,921 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Getting my craft sale on today. #skiptomyroom #handmade #sew #baby

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,921 other followers

