I love it when someone you love

Makes something spectacular and lovely :)  My dear friend Eliza or Wrenne in the music world is so inspiring to me.  We have been friends since we were babies and I have always known her as one of the nicest people I have ever known.  You know the type.  Not a mean bone in their body type.  Just full of joy.  Creative beyond belief.  That’s Eliza.  I love her.

She moved away after high school and went to England.  She wanted to be a musician.  She has always been so insanely talented musically.  She has been at it this entire time and she just came out with her first single, Come Alive!  I just love it and had to share it :) How sweet is the video with her daughter!

You can download Come Alive for FREE from the Wrenne Facebook page the download link is near the like button.

Have a listen, enjoy the fabulous song and happy Friday! :)

4 Responses to “I love it when someone you love”


  1. 1 claudia May 11, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    What a great song….sounds like she’s in my head!
    Well done to your friend x

  2. 2 vanessa May 14, 2012 at 11:37 pm

    WOW! I am so impressed and this song is so fabulous! I wish I could pull off a white mo-hawk like she can! I have a few folks to share her youtube video with.

  3. 4 Roar Sweetly May 31, 2012 at 8:56 am

    Just discovered your blog through Pinterest. It’s absolutely gorgeous. You’re one very talented person!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,868 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

It's a princess extravaganza! Two very happy baby girls

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,868 other followers

