Just Keep Sewing…..

Sewing, sewing.  That is my life when my life isn’t kid central.  The craft show is quickly approaching and I am making some progress!  Tonight I worked on some vintage sheet bias binding after going out for a delicious meal with my hubby :)  I bought one of those nifty bias tape maker doodads and it has made things go so much more quickly!  Imagine that ;)

I ordered the lovely vintage spool on Etsy and the vintage buttons were a thrifty craft store find.  Happy Monday! :)

What are you working on this week?

2 Responses to “Just Keep Sewing…..”


  1. 1 JennX November 22, 2011 at 12:25 am

    Cool- what’s a bias tape maker thingy? I’m making loads of bunting and a baby quilt with squares that my (late) grandmother embroidered.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,925 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Little nautical set for @bettycrockerass ⚓️#layette #baby #nautical #whale #knitting #knitting #knitstagram #sew #sewing #handmade #boots #booties #teether

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,925 other followers

