To my dearest sister…..

Mom and I are very busy making lovely things for your little bundle while she is here visiting  :)  I can’t wait until she comes!  You will be such a fabulous Mommy.  I love you and miss you.  I am so excited that we get to share Mommyhood together.

Love,

Your sister Jaime

p.s. blog readers, I have a pattern in the works for the bib and I am planning to list the bib/shoe pattern bundle in my shop very soon :)

4 Responses to “To my dearest sister…..”


  1. 1 madian October 24, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    soo sweet.. :)

  2. 2 Emmy October 24, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Eeek! I love it! Thank you so much. I am so jealous that mom is there without me. How do you feel about being flown out here for this little chicas birth? I am trying to save up some $ because I desperately want you here. :) Thanks for sewing up a storm. Love and miss you.

  3. 4 Stephanie October 27, 2011 at 3:24 am

    Oh my goodness I LOVE THESE! Also, I came over here to tell you that you won the Onya Baby carrier at my blog. Please email me so we can get your prize on its way to you!

    Steph


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,944 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

And the inside with the liner pocket. So excited to use this one!

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,944 other followers

