Something For The Little Ladies

I whipped these up last night and I kinda, sorta love them :)  I even used up some of my precious Munki rollerskates stash.  You can make some of these bibs too!  I have a free tutorial here.

How is your monday going?

5 Responses to “Something For The Little Ladies”


  1. 1 euphoria June 21, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Cute and more cute!! Love the nicey jane yellow with those Munki roller skates!

  2. 2 the sleepy time gal June 21, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    i LOVE the fabric you put together on all of your projects.

  3. 3 Doris June 21, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Having a good Monday! Your bibs are adorable… Just curious, what program do you format your photos in (how do you put your watermark on them?)

    Doris in Des Moines

    • 4 sewshesews June 21, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      Thanks :)

      Doris, I use photoshop CS3 to edit all my photos. I created my watermark with photoshop and then I add it as a layer on top of my photo. Hope that helps :)

  4. 5 Orit June 26, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Lovely!! Love your fabric choices. Exactly what i need for a present for a newborn. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,860 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Hand job happy hour. In a bar. Legit. Knitting, binding and embroidery. Miss you @bettycrockerass @violetcraft @agypsisoul

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,860 other followers

