Bib Model

I have had a few questions about the sizing and fitting of the bibs.  I don’t have a set age that this will fit, I just kinda made it how big I needed it to be for my baby.  He has been wearing them almost since birth and is 5 months old here and a CHUNKY boy.  I would say that they should fit all the way up to a year and even longer if you use velcro for the closure since you can adjust the fit that way.  Please let me know if you have any other questions :)

* I have a couple bibs for sale in my etsy shop.  Custom orders are welcome as well!

4 Responses to “Bib Model”


  1. 1 bookwormbethie April 10, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    oh your little man is soo handsome! such a model! thanks again for the tutorial, I’ve been sewing for a little over a year and this will be the first project that I will use my “walking foot” for. nerdy sewing excitement ahead!

  2. 2 Linda Ramage April 23, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    So impressed with your tutorial; however, I cannot download the PDF file for the pattern. Can you send it to my e-mail address? I’m anxious to make some of these bibs for my new nephew, soon to be 4 months old. Thank you for sharing your great talent!
    Linda in Ohio

  3. 3 annie reed June 24, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    I also cannot download pattern-Will you please e-mail it to me? Thank you so much-am looking forward to making these-so cute!!

  4. 4 carol March 5, 2013 at 10:39 am

    Wonderful tutorial, I had no problem downloading pattern. Just click print and print as a PDF. Your baby is so cute


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,780 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Custom #socksack for @cels78 #knit #knitting #knitstagram #knittingbag #projectbag #handmade #sew #paintbynumber #birds

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,780 other followers

