Working On The Bib Tutorial

Working on the tutorial today :)  I have got the pattern all scanned and pdf-ed and uploaded.  Now, I just need to make the tutorial part.  Hopefully I can finish it up today.  I am SO excited about the fabrics I am using for the example, TO DIE FOR! :D  Be back really soon.  XOXOXO

3 Responses to “Working On The Bib Tutorial”


  1. 2 Helen Smith June 23, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I printed out the directions for sewing but I am confused about how
    to enlarge the pattern. Could you help me. There isn’t a measurement for how long or wide when enlarging. thank you


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,963 other followers

Tweets

My Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Instagram

View My Gallery

My Flickr

Happy Halloween from Olaf, Link, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and Elsa. #halloween

More Photos

do.GOOD stitches charity bee

Portland Modern Quilting Guild

The Vintage Sheet Blog

I Love Vintage Crafts

DanielleThompson

Small Style


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,963 other followers

